filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
I have an oil change credit of 99.00 and a credit of around 40.00. Previously to them changing hands I had asked for a refund and they said they do not do refunds, so I thought I would wait for something to come up that I would really like and buy it with the 40.00...
Read more
Anonymous
Wendy

If you paid with your credit card, please ask your credit card company for a chargeback ASAP. Tell them that your nCrowd unused vouchers/store credit is useless because the bu...

2.5
I liked
  • Some of the merchant services offered
I didn't like
  • Not receiving my purchase and no refund
  • Would not correct problem
#751324
Reply to reviews
Scam originally started from Deal Find and TeamBuy. After owing a lot of money they claimed bankruptcy and immediately resurfaced under NCROWD name and basically did the same after a year or so. Closed Ncrowd owing lots of money and leaving thousands of unhappy...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

NCrowd owes me over $200.00 too! After changing their name three or four times these people are probably millionaires. I am going to research this company to find out where ...

I didn't like
  • Company is a scam
  • Scam
#750673
Reply to reviews

I ordered 2 sets of sheets on September 4th..1 set was delivered the first part of December... After waiting a couple of weeks I was told they would not be delivering the second set.. I could order something else... I DO NOT WANT SOMETHING ELSE FROM THIS COMPANY. It is...
Read more
#750583
Reply to reviews

Other Product Review

Ncrowd
#752263
1.0
Details
Thieving bastards under any name. They need to be investigated by the IRS.
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy

Headphones Review

Ncrowd
#743580
1.0
Details
I have a credit of 35 pounds with this company i paid gor headphones and never arrive and they are close now here in uk i lost my money, they never give me a refund
Comment
Show
Additional Fees
Customer service
Delivery Service
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time

Ncrowd Deal Review

Ncrowd
#741648
I put in two orders in August, have seen nothing and absolutely no response from company. Very disturbing.
Comment
Show

Ncrowd Voucher Review

Ncrowd
#734372
1.0
Details
I have bought two coupons in Sept 2015 for car wash. When I take the car for car wash before expiry date. The attendent tells me they do not accept nCrowd coupon because they were not paid by nCrowd. I show the attendent that I have paid these two coupons in full by credit card. They tell me I should call or email nCrowd for refund.,Can anyone tell me how I can get refund from nCrowd.
Comment
Show
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Website
After losing thousands of pounds as a business as most of our ncrowd deal customers have already stayed for their weekend breaks we have not and probably will not be paid! It's outrageous that they simply reopen as Boomstreet! We will never run a deal with these sights...
Read more
I didn't like
  • We did not get paid for running and completing the deal
#748542
Reply to reviews
nCrowd, formerly TeamBuy, DealFind among other possible names needs to be investigated. Is it possible to identify stakeholders in this company with view to press charges? I have purchased several companies with the three companies named that have not been honoured....
Read more
danandrews
danandrews

I am a reporter looking into this please contact me dan@danandrews.com

1.6
I liked
  • Some of the merchant services offered
I didn't like
  • Impossible to contact
  • Suspicious business practices
#747319
Reply to reviews

I am writing a follow-up of Boomtown, formerly nCrowd. They have not contacted me and refuse to correspond when they figure out that you are requesting a refund. The business acknowledges no responsibility and the BBB can't help because nCrowd was good at getting the...
Read more
danandrews
danandrews

Anyone from the Knoxville or Tennessee area please contact me I am a reporter working on this! Please email me dan@danandrews.com

Anonymous
Anonymous

I agree totally!!! I had about $150 I store credit and Boomstreet seems to not have records out credit or voucher. I would love to file lawsuit!!!

1.0
I liked
  • Nada
I didn't like
  • Theft of credit
#745155
Reply to reviews

I had approximately a $20 credit and when I went to order some sheets, it was no longer nCrowd. I proceeded to contact BoomStreet and received the following response. "Thank you for contacting Boomstreet. We recently acquired the rights to the name and email database...
Read more
danandrews
danandrews

Please contact me! I am a reporter from Knoxville working on an article my email address is dan@danandrews.com

joeb8
joeb8

Any legal action being taken against those connected with nCrowd, TeamBuy and DealFind? Several posts suggestion this kind of response is needed.

3.7
I liked
  • Deals
I didn't like
  • Denied refund
#744762
Reply to reviews
I purchased two items through Boomstreet and have never received the items and the merchandisers also had the cheek to charge me postage for goods never received. I hear Boomcstreet have gone into liquidation and I think its disgusting that customers are treated like...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

If you paid by credit card, you should be able to get a refund from the card provider. I've just had a refund for something that I pafor by cad.

2.3
I liked
  • Offers
  • When the company was kgb deals
I didn't like
  • Poor customer service
  • No deleivery
  • Boomstreet would not correct problem
#744703
Reply to reviews
I had an $89 credit on my NCrowd account that I was going to try to use. When I went into my account, I now find out that they are now Boomstreet and my $89 credit does not even show up on my account anymore. It is just GONE!!! I did send an email, but I fully expect...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Will not let me use or refund my 89 credit
  • Customer fraud
#743824
Reply to reviews

I have been emailing Boomstreet/NCrowd with regards to getting refund back on 3 vouchers which cannot be honoured and valued at around £80.00 but they just are not responding. I receive automated response that they are dealing with it but then after two weeks still no...
Read more
Surbiton, Kingston Upon Thames
#743624
Reply to reviews